My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Survey Results - Your Questions, Our Answers.

Board and Administration


Board of Directors Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors of the Montgomery County-Norristown Public Library meets on the third Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise indicated. Until further notice, Board meetings will be held virtually via Zoom meeting. The link to the forthcoming meeting is below.

January 25, 2021

(January 18 is Martin Luther King Day)

February 22, 2021

(February 15 is Presidents’ Day)

March 15, 2021

View the minutes

April 19, 2021

Date: Monday, April 19, 2021
Time: 4:30 PM

May 17, 2021

Date: Monday, May 17, 2021
Time: 4:30 PM
Join the Zoom Meeting:
You can also join the Zoom Meeting via telephone by dialing 929-205-6099 (New York) or 301-715-8592 (Washington D.C.) and entering Meeting ID 871 0441 7581.

June 21, 2021


No meeting


No meeting

September 20, 2021

October 18, 2021

November 15, 2021

December 7, 2021

Board Holiday Dinner (offsite)

Board of Directors


Cathyann Sweeney
East Greenville Borough

Jules K. DeLuzio
First Vice President
Municipality of Norristown

Matthew Puk
Second Vice President
Upper Providence Township

H. Charles Wilson, III, CPA
Towamencin Township


Kelly Isett
Plymouth Township

P. Douglas McCann, PhD
Municipality of Norristown

Mary B. Metz
Lower Salford Township

Mark D. Turetsky, Esquire
Lower Gwynedd Township

Executive Director

Karen J. DeAngelo