My Account eRead eResources

Contact Us

 

If you have any questions about the programs or services that we offer, we would love to hear from you. There are several ways to reach us.

General Inquiries

Address (main library):
1001 Powell St
Norristown, PA 19401

Phone: (610) 278-5100 ext. 0

Fax: (610) 277-0344

Departments (Main Library)

Reference Services
610-278-5100 ext. 201
Loretta Righter, Head (lrighter@mclinc.org)

Adult Services, Circulation
610-278-5100 ext. 112
Asha Verma, Head (averma@mclinc.org)

Youth Services
610-278-5100 ext. 205
Tracee Yawger, Head (tyawger@mclinc.org)

Videos & DVDs
610-278-5100 ext. 143
Cheryl Milligan-Davis, Head (cmilligan@mclinc.org)

Bookmobile Services
610-278-5100 ext. 123
Tom Fluharty, Head (tfluharty@mclinc.org)

Interlibrary Loan
610-278-5100 ext. 120
Head: Valerie Johnson (vjohnson@mclinc.org)

Technical Services
610-278-5100 ext. 118
Margaret Walk, Head (mwalk@mclinc.org)

Automation
610-278-5100 ext. 125
James Albrecht, Head (jalbrecht@mclinc.org)

Security
610-278-5100 ext. 145
Corporal Al Miranda, Supervisor (amiranda@montcopa.org)

Webmaster
610-278-5100 ext. 141
Andrea Philo (aphilo@mclinc.org)

Computer Lab
610-278-5100 ext. 141, mcnplcomputerlab@gmail.com
Andrea Philo, Head (aphilo@mclinc.org)

Administration
610-278-5100 ext. 140
Lynn Keily, Administrative Assistant (lkeily@mclinc.org)

Branches

Conshohocken Free Library
301 Fayette Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-825-1656
Branch Manager: Marija Skoog (mskoog@mclinc.org)

Perkiomen Valley Library
290 2nd Street
Schwenksville, PA 19473
610-287-8360
Branch Manager: Aileen Johnson (ajohnson@mclinc.org)

Royersford Free Public Library
200 South Fourth Ave.
Royersford, PA 19468
610-948-7277
Branch Manager: Eileen McNamara (emcnamara@mclinc.org)

Upper Perkiomen Valley Library
350 Main Street
Red Hill, PA 18076
215-679-2020
Branch Manager: Jeanne Cove (jcove@mclinc.org)