My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Jan 072021
 
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Day after New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022