My Account OverDrive eRead Help eResources Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeLABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fieldsLABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

Upcoming Events at the Main Library

October 2021

Monday, Oct 18
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, Oct 19
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, Oct 19
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Oct 19
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Oct 20
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Oct 20
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, Oct 20
1:30 PM
Virtual Crafters’ Corner
Wednesday, Oct 20
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Oct 21
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, Oct 21
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Friday, Oct 22
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, Oct 23
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, Oct 23
10:30 AM
Kinder Music
Monday, Oct 25
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, Oct 26
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Oct 26
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Oct 27
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Oct 27
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, Oct 27
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Wednesday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Monsters, Myths, & Legends
Thursday, Oct 28
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, Oct 28
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Friday, Oct 29
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, Oct 30
9:00 AM
Pumpkin Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, Oct 30
10:30 AM
Spooky Saturday

November 2021

Tuesday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 3
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 3
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Nov 4
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Tuesday, Nov 9
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Nov 9
6:00 PM
PMC Shares: Criminal Court Overview
Wednesday, Nov 10
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 10
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Nov 11
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Nov 13
11:00 AM
Family Storytime
Tuesday, Nov 16
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 17
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 17
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Nov 18
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Nov 20
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Nov 20
10:30 AM
Kinder Music
Wednesday, Nov 24
9:00 AM
Virtual Storytime
Wednesday, Nov 24
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Tuesday, Nov 30
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime

View all events for the Main Library