My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

LABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fields

LABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

View Computer Classes for:

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Family Events for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children's Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

January 2021

Monday, Jan 25
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Jan 26
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Jan 26
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Jan 27
2:00 PM
Kids Cook--At Home!
Wednesday, Jan 27
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Jan 28
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Jan 30
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Jan 31
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

February 2021

Monday, Feb 1
9:00 AM
1000 Books Before Kindergarten!
Monday, Feb 1
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Feb 2
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Feb 2
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Feb 2
2:00 PM
Mystery Tuesday Virtual Book Club
Wednesday, Feb 3
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Feb 4
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Feb 4
6:30 PM
Harry Potter Book Night!
Saturday, Feb 6
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Feb 7
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Monday, Feb 8
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Feb 9
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Feb 9
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 10
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Feb 11
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Friday, Feb 12
9:00 AM
This and That Valentine Craft
Saturday, Feb 13
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Feb 14
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Monday, Feb 15
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Feb 16
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Feb 16
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 17
10:30 AM
Kids Cook--At Home!
Wednesday, Feb 17
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Feb 18
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Feb 20
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Feb 20
2:00 PM
Saturday Virtual Book Club
Sunday, Feb 21
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Monday, Feb 22
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Feb 23
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Feb 23
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 24
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Feb 25
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Feb 27
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Feb 28
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

March 2021

Monday, Mar 1
9:00 AM
1000 Books Before Kindergarten!
Monday, Mar 1
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Mar 2
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Mar 2
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 3
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Mar 4
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Saturday, Mar 6
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Mar 7
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Monday, Mar 8
2:00 PM
Crafts on the Go!
Tuesday, Mar 9
10:00 AM
Computer Classes Over the Internet
Tuesday, Mar 9
10:30 AM
Bounce and Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 10
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

View all events for the Main Library