My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

LABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fields

LABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

View Computer Classes for:

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Family Events for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children's Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

August 2020

Saturday, Aug 8
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Aug 9
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Monday, Aug 10
12:00 AM
Online Scavenger Hunts
Monday, Aug 10
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Online
Tuesday, Aug 11
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Aug 12
9:00 AM
Summer @MC-NPL
Wednesday, Aug 12
9:00 AM
Sciencetellers-Dragons: Return of the Ice Sorceress
Wednesday, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Kids Cook Virtually!
Wednesday, Aug 12
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Thursday, Aug 13
10:30 AM
Storytime Online!
Saturday, Aug 15
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Aug 16
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Tuesday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Aug 19
9:00 AM
Sciencetellers-Dragons: Return of the Ice Sorceress
Wednesday, Aug 19
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Aug 22
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Aug 23
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Tuesday, Aug 25
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Aug 26
9:00 AM
Sciencetellers-Dragons: Return of the Ice Sorceress
Wednesday, Aug 26
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Aug 29
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

September 2020

Tuesday, Sep 1
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Sep 2
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Sep 5
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Tuesday, Sep 8
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Sep 9
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Sep 12
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Sep 13
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Tuesday, Sep 15
10:00 AM
Computer Classes - Home Version
Wednesday, Sep 16
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Sep 19
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

View all events for the Main Library