My Account eRead eResources

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

LABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fields

LABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Family Events for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children's Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

View ALL Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

September 2017

Tuesday, Sep 19
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Sep 19
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Sep 20
12:00 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Sep 20
6:30 PM
Back to School with Essential Oils
Thursday, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Digital Photography in Depth
Thursday, Sep 21
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Sep 21
11:00 AM
Games Galore!!
Thursday, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Fall Apple Fun
Thursday, Sep 21
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Sep 21
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Sep 22
3:30 PM
LEGO Plus
Friday, Sep 22
4:00 PM
Game Day for Teens
Tuesday, Sep 26
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Sep 26
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Sep 27
12:00 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Sep 27
1:00 PM
Mary's Matinee
Wednesday, Sep 27
4:30 PM
#NorristownRocks: Stone Painting Fun
Thursday, Sep 28
10:00 AM
Digital Photography in Depth
Thursday, Sep 28
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Sep 28
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Sep 28
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Sep 29
4:00 PM
Game Day for Teens
Saturday, Sep 30
10:00 AM
UPPER FREDERICK TOWNSHIP COMMUNITY DAY

October 2017

Tuesday, Oct 3
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Oct 3
1:00 PM
Howdunit? Local Mystery Authors Reveal Their Secrets
Tuesday, Oct 3
2:00 PM
Fall Leaves Craft
Tuesday, Oct 3
2:00 PM
Mystery Tuesdays Book Club
Tuesday, Oct 3
3:30 PM
Free Flu Shots
Tuesday, Oct 3
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Oct 4
12:00 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Thursday, Oct 5
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Oct 5
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Oct 6
4:00 PM
Game Day for Teens
Saturday, Oct 7
11:00 AM
Knitting & Fiber Crafts Club
Tuesday, Oct 10
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Oct 10
11:00 AM
Travel to Europe!
Tuesday, Oct 10
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Oct 11
12:00 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Oct 11
1:00 PM
Mary's Matinee
Thursday, Oct 12
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Oct 12
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Oct 12
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Oct 13
11:00 AM
Adult Coloring Hour
Friday, Oct 13
4:00 PM
Game Day for Teens
Saturday, Oct 14
10:00 AM
Star Wars Reads
Saturday, Oct 14
10:30 AM
LEGO Plus

View all events for the Main Library

  One Response to “Events”