My Account eRead eResources

Events

 

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children’s Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

View ALL Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

May 2016

Tuesday, May 31
9:00 AM
Science in the Summer Registration
Tuesday, May 31
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Tuesday, May 31
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 1

June 2016

Wednesday, Jun 1
6:00 PM
Creating a Website Session 3
Thursday, Jun 2
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Friday, Jun 3
10:30 AM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 1
Saturday, Jun 4
11:00 AM
Plymouth Township Day
Tuesday, Jun 7
2:00 PM
From Page to Stage
Tuesday, Jun 7
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Tuesday, Jun 7
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 2
Wednesday, Jun 8
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Session 1
Thursday, Jun 9
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Friday, Jun 10
10:30 AM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 2
Saturday, Jun 11
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Sunday, Jun 12
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Monday, Jun 13
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jun 14
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jun 14
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 3
Wednesday, Jun 15
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jun 15
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Session 2
Thursday, Jun 16
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jun 17
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jun 17
10:30 AM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 3
Saturday, Jun 18
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Saturday, Jun 18
11:00 AM
Roll Over and Read!
Saturday, Jun 18
1:00 PM
Summer Party!
Sunday, Jun 19
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Monday, Jun 20
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Monday, Jun 20
6:00 PM
All-Star Stories
Tuesday, Jun 21
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jun 21
10:30 AM
Leaping Lizards!
Tuesday, Jun 21
3:00 PM
Crafternoon
Tuesday, Jun 21
6:00 PM
KidsMake/RoboCode
Wednesday, Jun 22
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jun 22
10:30 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Jun 22
3:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Wednesday, Jun 22
6:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Session 3
Thursday, Jun 23
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jun 23
10:30 AM
Wiggles and Giggles
Thursday, Jun 23
3:00 PM
Sew Awesome!
Thursday, Jun 23
7:00 PM
Pajama Time
Friday, Jun 24
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jun 24
3:00 PM
Board Game Friday
Saturday, Jun 25
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Saturday, Jun 25
10:30 AM
LEGO Plus
Sunday, Jun 26
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program
Monday, Jun 27
9:00 AM
Summer Reading Program

View all events for the Main Library