My Account OverDrive eResources Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeLABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fieldsLABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

Upcoming Events at the Main Library

June 2022

Thursday, Jun 30
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Jun 30
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Jun 30
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club

July 2022

Friday, Jul 1
12:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club - Fantasy Tea Party
Friday, Jul 1
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Jul 2
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Jul 2
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Jul 2
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout
Tuesday, Jul 5
9:00 AM
Take and Bake
Tuesday, Jul 5
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Jul 5
2:00 PM
Turtle Dance Music
Wednesday, Jul 6
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Jul 6
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Jul 7
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Jul 7
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Jul 7
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Jul 8
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Jul 9
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Jul 9
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Jul 9
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout
Monday, Jul 11
2:00 PM
Painting Class
Tuesday, Jul 12
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Jul 12
3:00 PM
Bake and Take
Wednesday, Jul 13
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Jul 13
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Jul 14
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Jul 14
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Jul 14
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Jul 15
12:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club - Can You Survive...?
Friday, Jul 15
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Jul 16
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Jul 16
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Jul 16
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout
Monday, Jul 18
2:00 PM
Painting Class
Tuesday, Jul 19
9:00 AM
Take and Bake
Tuesday, Jul 19
10:00 AM
Mermaid/Pirate Day
Tuesday, Jul 19
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Jul 20
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Jul 20
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Jul 21
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Jul 21
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Jul 21
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Jul 22
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Jul 23
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Jul 23
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Jul 23
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout
Monday, Jul 25
2:00 PM
Eyes of the Wild
Monday, Jul 25
2:00 PM
Painting Class
Tuesday, Jul 26
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Jul 26
3:00 PM
Bake and Take
Wednesday, Jul 27
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Jul 27
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Jul 28
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Jul 28
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Jul 28
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Jul 29
12:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club - Marvel Mayhem!
Friday, Jul 29
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Jul 30
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Jul 30
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Jul 30
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout

August 2022

Monday, Aug 1
2:00 PM
Painting Class
Tuesday, Aug 2
9:00 AM
Take and Bake
Tuesday, Aug 2
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Aug 3
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Aug 3
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Aug 4
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Aug 4
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Aug 4
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Aug 5
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Aug 6
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Aug 6
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Aug 6
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout
Monday, Aug 8
2:00 PM
Painting Class
Tuesday, Aug 9
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Wednesday, Aug 10
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Aug 10
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Aug 11
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Aug 11
11:00 AM
Stay and Play!
Thursday, Aug 11
4:15 PM
Young Sprouts Garden Club
Friday, Aug 12
12:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club - Ocean of Possibilities... and Adventure!
Friday, Aug 12
3:30 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Aug 13
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Aug 13
9:00 AM
Summer Reading!
Saturday, Aug 13
12:00 PM
Pokemon Club Hangout

View all events for the Main Library