My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

LABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fields

LABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

View Computer Classes for:

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Family Events for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children's Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

May 2020

Monday, May 25
12:00 AM
Stranger Things Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, May 27
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, May 30
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, May 31
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

June 2020

Wednesday, Jun 3
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Jun 6
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Jun 7
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Wednesday, Jun 10
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Jun 13
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Jun 14
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Wednesday, Jun 17
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Jun 20
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Jun 21
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Wednesday, Jun 24
6:30 PM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Saturday, Jun 27
9:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online
Sunday, Jun 28
10:00 AM
Gentle Hatha Yoga - Online

View all events for the Main Library