My Account eRead eResources

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODE

LABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

KEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attribute

LABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fields

LABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View Adult Events for:

View Community Days for:

View Family Events for:

View Teen Events for:

View Children's Events for:

View Story Time Events for:

View Book Sale Events for:

View ALL Events for:

All Upcoming Events at the Main Library

December 2016

Friday, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Free Beginners’ Yoga Sessions
Friday, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010 Session 3
Saturday, Dec 3
10:30 AM
Gingerbread Friends Holiday Story Time
Monday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
KidsMake
Tuesday, Dec 6
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Dec 6
2:00 PM
Board Games
Tuesday, Dec 6
4:30 PM
KidsMake RoboCode
Tuesday, Dec 6
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Dec 7
6:30 PM
Meet the Author: Bernard F. Blanche
Thursday, Dec 8
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Dec 8
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Dec 8
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Free Beginners’ Yoga Sessions
Friday, Dec 9
11:00 AM
Adult Coloring Hour
Saturday, Dec 10
10:30 AM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Dec 12
4:00 PM
KidsMake
Tuesday, Dec 13
10:30 AM
Pre-K Adventures
Tuesday, Dec 13
2:00 PM
Great Books Group
Tuesday, Dec 13
4:30 PM
KidsMake RoboCode
Tuesday, Dec 13
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Wednesday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Wednesday, Dec 14
1:00 PM
Monthly Matinee: “Miracles from Heaven”
Thursday, Dec 15
10:30 AM
Toddler Tickle Tales
Thursday, Dec 15
5:00 PM
Homework Helpers
Thursday, Dec 15
7:00 PM
Twilight Tales
Friday, Dec 16
10:30 AM
Free Beginners’ Yoga Sessions
Saturday, Dec 17
11:00 AM
Roll Over and Read!
Saturday, Dec 17
2:00 PM
Saturday Book Club
Wednesday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Baby Lap Rap
Saturday, Dec 24
12:00 AM
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY
Saturday, Dec 24
9:00 AM
Library Closed
Sunday, Dec 25
9:00 AM
Library Closed
Monday, Dec 26
12:00 AM
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY
Monday, Dec 26
9:00 AM
Library Closed
Tuesday, Dec 27
2:00 PM
Bead Fun
Thursday, Dec 29
2:00 PM
Sew Awesome!
Saturday, Dec 31
9:00 AM
Library Closed

January 2017

Sunday, Jan 1
9:00 AM
Library Closed
Monday, Jan 2
9:00 AM
Library Closed
Tuesday, Jan 3
2:00 PM
Mystery Tuesdays Book Club
Wednesday, Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mary's Matinee
Friday, Jan 13
11:00 AM
Adult Coloring Hour

View all events for the Main Library