My Account OverDrive eResources Facebook Twitter Instagram

Events

 
SYNTAX EXAMPLES FOR “mcnpl-eventkeeper-category-dropdown” SHORTCODELABEL=KEYWORD1
gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeKEYWORD1
use when keyword1 is the same as the text you want to display in the dropdown, gets keyword2 from the shortcode attributeLABEL=KEYWORD1|KEYWORD2
manually specify all fieldsLABEL=URL
go to a URL of your choice

View ALL Events for:

Upcoming Events at the Main Library

February 2023

Thursday, Feb 2
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Feb 2
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Feb 2
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Feb 2
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Feb 3
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie
Friday, Feb 3
4:00 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Feb 4
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Feb 4
1:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Feb 6
10:30 AM
Beehive Playgroup
Monday, Feb 6
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Monday, Feb 6
4:00 PM
LEGO Club
Tuesday, Feb 7
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Feb 7
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Tuesday, Feb 7
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Tuesday, Feb 7
6:00 PM
Colorín Colorado Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 8
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 8
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Wednesday, Feb 8
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Wednesday, Feb 8
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Feb 9
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Feb 9
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Feb 9
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Feb 9
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Feb 10
12:00 AM
Valentine’s Day Card Making
Friday, Feb 10
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie
Friday, Feb 10
4:00 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Feb 11
12:00 AM
Valentine’s Day Card Making
Saturday, Feb 11
1:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Feb 13
10:30 AM
Beehive Playgroup
Monday, Feb 13
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Monday, Feb 13
4:00 PM
LEGO Club
Tuesday, Feb 14
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Feb 14
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Tuesday, Feb 14
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Tuesday, Feb 14
5:30 PM
Itty Bitty Book Club
Wednesday, Feb 15
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 15
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Wednesday, Feb 15
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Wednesday, Feb 15
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Feb 16
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Feb 16
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Feb 16
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Feb 16
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Feb 17
9:30 AM
“Kindness Surprise” Bookmark Making
Friday, Feb 17
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie
Friday, Feb 17
4:00 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Feb 18
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Feb 18
1:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Feb 20
12:00 AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Tuesday, Feb 21
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Feb 21
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Tuesday, Feb 21
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Tuesday, Feb 21
6:00 PM
Colorín Colorado Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 22
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Feb 22
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Wednesday, Feb 22
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Wednesday, Feb 22
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Feb 23
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Feb 23
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Feb 23
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Feb 23
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Feb 24
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie
Friday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Saturday, Feb 25
1:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Feb 27
10:30 AM
Beehive Playgroup
Monday, Feb 27
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Monday, Feb 27
4:00 PM
LEGO Club
Tuesday, Feb 28
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Feb 28
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Tuesday, Feb 28
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Tuesday, Feb 28
6:30 PM
Family Game Night!

March 2023

Wednesday, Mar 1
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 1
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Wednesday, Mar 1
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Wednesday, Mar 1
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Mar 2
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Mar 2
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Mar 2
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Mar 2
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Mar 3
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie
Friday, Mar 3
4:00 PM
Game Day!
Saturday, Mar 4
9:00 AM
Crafts to Go!
Saturday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
LEGO Plus
Monday, Mar 6
10:30 AM
Beehive Playgroup
Monday, Mar 6
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Monday, Mar 6
4:00 PM
LEGO Club
Tuesday, Mar 7
10:30 AM
Bounce & Rhyme Storytime
Tuesday, Mar 7
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Tuesday, Mar 7
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Tuesday, Mar 7
6:00 PM
Colorín Colorado Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 8
10:30 AM
Bilingual Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 8
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Wednesday, Mar 8
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Wednesday, Mar 8
4:15 PM
Pokemon Club
Thursday, Mar 9
10:30 AM
Wee Readers Storytime
Thursday, Mar 9
11:00 AM
Stay & Play
Thursday, Mar 9
4:00 PM
Homework Hangout
Thursday, Mar 9
4:30 PM
STEAM Train
Friday, Mar 10
10:30 AM
Shake and Boogie

View all events for the Main Library