Closed Dates

 
Closed Dates in 2014
  • New Year’s Day
  • Presidents’ Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day Eve
  • Independence Day
  • Independence Day Sat.
  • Labor Day
  • Staff In-Service Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year’s Eve
  • New Year’s Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Monday, February 17, 2014
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    Monday, May 26, 2014
    Thursday, July 3, 2014(closed at 5 p.m.)
    Friday, July 4, 2014
    Saturday, July 5,2014
    Monday, September 1, 2014
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014(closed at 5 p.m.)
    Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Thursday, January 1, 2015