My Account OverDrive eResources Facebook Twitter Instagram
Sep 292022
 
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Eve (observed)
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2024