My Account OverDrive eResources Facebook Twitter Instagram
Jan 062021
 
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023