My Account eRead eResources
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Nov 192019
 
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Eve
Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (closing early at 1:00 PM)
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Day After Christmas
Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (closing early at 1:00 PM)
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Day after New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2, 2021