Dec 012017
 
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (closing early at 5:00 PM)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019